:: running back to You ::

It’s good to be alive, isn’t it?

I just had my perspectives changed this morning. No longer will i be confused or conflicted.

I’m just gonna practice in doing things right. And i know i’ll get where i want to be someday. God helping me, i can and i will :)

Can’t keep on running away from You
Can’t go on living this lie i’m in
I’m letting it all go and i’m turning around
I hear You calling me
So i’m running back to You.

Now, what with new perspectives, and refreshed minds and hearts, where IS my sunshiney mornings? Hrms. Lols!

One thought on “:: running back to You ::

  1. Can you tell me the name of the song that the lyrics come from, from your Nov 12 2007 blog called running back to you. I would like to locate the artist and the actual title. THANKS!!!!

Leave a Reply

