:: craves ::

It’s almost 1am. And i’m super hyper thanks to Oldtown Coffee.

I never learn. Coffee is bad for me, tapi minum jugak. That’s what you get from being malas to look at menu and just succumb to what everyone else is ordering :D

I like sitting in big cars. Makes me feel big too. Secret dream : I always thought cars that are big enuf for you to lie on to look at the stars are cool. Okay, so maybe BIG cars is not required. Topless cars would do :D Dream not so secret anymore. Hahahahha.

Leave a Reply

