:: worth living ::

I figured i’ve changed much over the years. After all, God loves us too much to allow us to stay where we’re at. So, I decided to move blogs. Only so that i could keep some thoughts private. Such wonderful options this WordPress offers :D And after a life-changing experience at OA, i figured that it was also time for a brand new season. With you. With Him.

Anyway, I told myself i wouldn’t/shouldn’t be affected so easily. Some things, i’ve yet to learn and fully comprehend. I thank you, for making me realise that. I thank You, for Your grace that is sufficient for me.

“…All along I thought
I was learning how to take
How to bend not how to break
How to live not how to cry
But really
I’ve been learning how to die
I’ve been learning how to die…”

Life is definitely worth living.

“And God is faithful, He will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, He will also provide a way out so that you can stand up under it.” – 1 Corinthians 10:13

Bring it on. I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

