:: what to do when you’re bored ::

Music tags!!! Hehehehehe.

I am bored. And i am in school. My next class is in an hour. I refuse to study investments. I refuse. Refuse. Refuse. Refuse!!

I need to be re-fused. Hrm.

Requirements:
1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title to answer the questions. (Lyrics may be inserted as well, depending on your preference.)
4. DON’T CHEAT.

1) How am I feeling today?

By Your Side-fourletterstory (Cehwah. So proud kan? The song so close to home :P)

2) Where will I get married?

Could be Anything-The Eames Era (hahahahahahahahahahahha)

3) What is my best friend’s theme song?

Just Friends-David Tao (No, it isn’t.)

4) What was high school like?

Lips Of An Angel-Hinder (whoa, i didnt know high school was promiscuous. Heh)

5) What is the best thing about me?

Lift Your Name Up-Planetshakers (hehe, this is the song that makes me go out of breath everytime we sing it, does it mean i’m too hyper for my own good?)

6) How is today gonna be?

This Can’t Be Love-Stacey Kent (I agree *nods solemnly*)

7) What is in store this week?

Bound To Happen-The Spill Canvas (hmmm…)

8) What song describes my parents?

Falling Into History-Brie Larson (that is just so wrong =.=” Makes sense if you don’t take it in the lover’s perspective though. Hehehe)

9) How is my life going?

Real Life Fairytale-Plumb (hmmm…*smiles*..And then she comes crashing down to earth and says, “Fairytales don’t exist.”)

10) What song will they play at my funeral?

Only You-Flying Pickets (hehehehehheeh, at least its calming?)

11) How does the world see me?

Forever-Chris Tomlin (This is encouraging *grin*)

12) What do my friends see in me?

Comforting Sounds-Mew (nyeh)

13) Do people secretly lust about me?

First Time-Lifehouse (….*bursts out laughing*…)

14) How can I make myself happy?

Goodbye-Cory Lee (whoa..i don’t even like this song, how to be happy?)

15) What should I do with my life?

Never Let Me Go-Hillsong United (Hmmm…i agree. Trying to stay closer, Lord)

16) Will I ever have children?

Call Me When You’re Sober-Evanescence (…0.0..i’ll take this as a yes, okay?)

17) What is some good advice?

Deciphering Me-Brooke Fraser (this is extremely good advice. For some people, in particular. *nods to self* )

18) What do I think my current theme song is?

I’ll Be OK-Desperation (…*smiles* Definitely.)

19) What does everyone else think of my current life?

Falling Out Of Love-Aqualung (nyeh..*sadface*)

20) What type of men do I like?

Perfect Day-Trainspotting (Perhaps. If he can give me/be part of my perfect days…*winks*)

21) Will I get married?

The Girl’s Attractive-Diamond Rio (hahahahhaahhaah….*dies laughing* I assume yes?)

22) Where will I live?

Chocolate-Snow Patrol (oooooh…NOW i like this tag *grin*)

23) What should I do with my love life?

October-Dolores O’Riordan (Oh, is this a hint? Lol)

24) What will my dying words be?

Collide-Howie Day (nyeh? I suppose i’d be colliding somewhere. In heaven, i hope *wink*)

25) When Im having sex I say?

Held-Natalie Grant (this is so depressing =.=”)

26) When (not what) I meet a guy/girl for the first time I say

Boston-Augustana (And Ellie says, “Would you like to come to Boston with me?” *smile*)

27) When my parents are angry I say

Into Dust-Mazzy Star (Its a very calming song…could work.)

Hahahahah. That was definitely a fun time-waster. I’m re-fused now.

2 thoughts on “:: what to do when you’re bored ::

  1. lol! i agree.. the ‘chocolate’ prospect sounds good! ;)

    hey ellie, just dropping by to say hi :) new blog page! looks good! hehe. all the best w the end of sem exams n UFO, u’ll do great ;)

    love, nyee

Leave a Reply

