:: sensible ::

“I do not find myself making any use of the word sacrifice”, said she.

“I do suspect that he is not really necessary to my happiness. So much the better. I certainly will not persuade myself to feel more than i do. I am quite enough in love. I should be sorry to be more.”

“…still however, i must be on my guard.”

-Emma-Jane Austen-

It’s so hard to be sensible.

“Perseverance must finish its work so that you may be mature and complete, not lacking anything.” James 1:4

***************************************************************

3 assignments due before Revo Kuantan. It seems that i can’t ever get away without having yet another exciting semester. *smirks to self*

Leave a Reply

