:: possibility ::

I may be tired. But Lord, tis’ You who give me strength. Am running on 2 hours of sleep since Thursday night.

I just have to run this last lap to finish my assignment. And then i can watch Wall-E in peace. I despise the fact that i’m in this horrible limbo of being too tired to think, and too awake (from coffee) to be asleep.

Sometimes, i think and wonder why i do what i do. But then i remember, this is why Revolution exists. It’s worth it. Seeing lives being changed is worth it. What is a few hours of sleep?

*************************************************************

Everytime I look at you, I wish you looked my way
And flash me that dazzling smile that really makes my day.

-Possibility-Intoxicated-

Aih. I’m such a muddle. It’s nice to think that its possible, though.

Leave a Reply

