:: welcome home ::

It’s just different.

It shouldn’t be. But it is :)

Maybe synergy between different group of friends come later. I’m almost guilty that it feels a lot like relief. Or that i felt more myself than i’ve been the past week.

*From L-R : Buncit, Cute Neighbour & Tweety Bird.

Would it be wrong of me to say that it’s been ages since i felt so belonged? It almost makes me despise the idea of growing up and having to move into different phases and places.

I’ve missed you boys so. Thanks for coming home :)

Leave a Reply

