:: i know ::

God, i lay my “isaacs” down before You. I will trust and not question cause “Your ways and Your thoughts are higher than mine”.

Take your time with me.

The pathway is broken
And the signs are unclear
And I don’t know the reason why You brought me here
But just because You love me the way that You do
I will go through the valley
If You want me to.

Now I’m not who I was
When I took my first step
And I’m clinging to the promise
You’re not through with me yet
So if all of these trials bring me closer to You
I will go through the fire
If You want me to.

-If You Want Me To-Ginny Owens-

I know this much is true.

Leave a Reply

