:: oh happy day ::

*bounces* I AM DONE FOR THE SEMESTER!!!!!! *happy happy joy joy*

And you just can’t beat having lovely friends or rather, FRIEND, to celebrate your long-awaited freedom with Pods and Krispy Kremes. I *heart* you ;)

Friends, meet my new friend! His name is Toots, the elephant.

toots

Isn’t he handsome? *beams* The wise elephant who always have a story to tell…

A big thank you to the angel stuck in Aussie-land (all the best for your exams!) and the angel who brought this home for me :) I love him!

The thunder and the rain
The way you say my name
After all the clouds go by
The simple things remain
The sun, the moon, the stars
The beating of two hearts
How I love the simple things
The simple things just are…

-The Simple Things-Rebecca Lynn Howard-

I’m deliriously happy. And the fact that i’m gonna be on whole holiday for the next month or so…it just thrills me to the core. I sense Paddingtons on the cards real soon ;)

2 thoughts on “:: oh happy day ::

Leave a Reply

