:: how ::

It’s like how does your heart beat. Why do you breathe?

Why did you come here? You weren’t invited. And you’re on the outside. Stay on the outside. And now you want to ask me “Why?”

It’s like telling you i missed you. I said i wouldn’t but i did.

I failed, didn’t i? :) It’s funny. I never felt so guilty before. And at this precise moment, irregardless of the consequences and the hours i’d put into thinking it all through, i’m content. With feeling just the way i do.

Not wishing, not hoping, but prayed through. I’m content.

Leave a Reply

