:: light-hearted ::

Walk by faith, not by sight. Just believe. Nothing is impossible. Just believe.

Broken again and again. It’s nice to know that only God knows what i need, when i need it :) The confirmation and reassurance that He hears my every prayer…ah, it’s like a burden lifted. I feel light-hearted :)

Word of the day :

But if we hope for what we do not yet have, we wait for it patiently. – Romans 8:25

Funny how it coincided with what pastor prayed over me. I’ve waited long. I’ve waited patiently. Somewhat. I want to see it in the natural. I.Want.It.

‘Okay’ is not enough. Here’s to the best U-Turn yet :)

Random note : So suffering to be fasting chocolates lah. I think i understand what it means to go cold turkey now. I do believe its worse than eating vegetables only. Susah tau. YES I CAN. *holds chin up defiantly*

Leave a Reply

