:: the show ::

I felt like something was missing today.

I’m just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze, and love is a riddle
I don’t know where to go
Can’t do it alone
I’ve tried, but I don’t know why…

But i accomplished much. Went for lecture. Had an assignment discussion. Packed goodie bags. SMS-ed transport details to my homies. Finished ACTStream audition thingies. Bought gifts. And did other stuff.  Ended the day with a fantastic Good Friday service.

I’m just a little girl lost in the moment
I’m so scared but I don’t show it
I can’t figure it out
It’s bringing me down
I know, I’ve got to let it go
And just enjoy the show…

I’m glad i decided against Pondok. I felt the need to come home and…pray. I think i’m anticipating for more of ‘something’. More of the the Holy Spirit to move and take over. Really believe that what Michelle shared on the Pentecost will come to pass. If not on Sunday, it will definitely be soon.

The sun is hot in the sky
Just like a giant spot light
The people follow the signs
And synchronize in time
It’s a joke, nobody knows
They’ve got a ticket to the show.

He’s gonna do something awesome this weekend. I can feel it.

I believe we’re gonna surpass the 1000-mark in church. It’s not impossible.

And i’m gonna be there…enjoying every bit of being part of this historic moment. Enjoy the show :) It’s gonna be mind-blowing.

It is not for you to know the times or dates the Father has set by his own authority. But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you, and you will be my witnesses…to the ends of the earth. – Acts 1:7-8

I say “Aye, aye, Captain”.

*******************************************************

I broke my chocolate fast with much joy. You have no idea how delirious i was after the first bite. *happy spasms*

One thought on “:: the show ::

  1. Wish i could be there to enjoy every bit of being part of this historic moment too! ….
    Enjoy the ‘show’! =]

Leave a Reply

