:: did you forget something? ::

Oh yes. I left my brain somewhere. I’ve yet to find it. Please return if seen. It should look like a pea. Totally NOT green cause then it’ll actually resemble the vegetable pea.

I digress.

Immature? Yes, that’s how i felt. How’s that for brutal honesty?

I lost my brain and i’m immature. Great.

Here’s to standing still. And keeping silent. I’m stepping out of Rephidim. At my own pace. I will not run. I walk only so that You have time to show me the sights. If i could just see You, everything would be alright…

It helps, when i’m not thinking about me.

Leave a Reply

