:: contented ::

Yeah, i do believe i am. Despite the many things that are going on, the things i’d like to do, the things i have to fulfill and the things that are out of my control.

I think…i’m happy :)

I’m at a place where i KNOW the world is not perfect, people are bound to disappoint and things are not always going to work out the way i want it to, and i’m STILL…happy.

Maybe it’s because i know how much You love me :)

He’s jealous for me. And you.

For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory. – 2 Corinthians 4:17

I wait :) Tis’ only but a moment.

Leave a Reply

