:: it is finished! ::

I.Am.Done.

No more stinkin’ presentations and 3500-word boring reports that i’ll never read or do again for a long long time.

I.Is.Happy.

What’s left…

  • MGW1100 Final Paper on 10th June @ 8.30am, seat no.324 in Room 6303
  • AFW3331 Final Paper on 16th June @ 8.30am, seat no. 025 in Exam Hall

REVO Conference smacked right before it! Woots!

Ooooooh. Guess what? :D

I’m expecting a baby in June. How’s that for a controversial end for a post? :D I’m gonna look at my ‘baby’ as a testimony tho! Ask me! Ask me! :D

2 thoughts on “:: it is finished! ::

Leave a Reply

