:: on making decisions ::

I don’t want just any job. Or any ‘work’. I don’t want just what’s good. I want what’s God. Won’t You enlighten me? It’s safe to say that i *am* in a muddle. To please God, or to please parents…and the thing is, i’m not sure how i can please BOTH. Or, if the decision that lies before me WOULD please both. Your peace, that’s all i ask. Hopefully, along the way…these dreams would live again. 

Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight. – Proverbs 3:5-6

Making decisions feel…so terribly grown up.

I sense another ‘stepping into Jerusalem’ moment coming. Acts 20:22-24.

Leave a Reply

