:: leaving on a jetplane ::

It’s 1.15am on a Monday morning. Am gonna leave for Melbourne today for 10 days of fun galore! I can’t wait. So many things i wanna do. So many things i wanna see. So many people i’d love to catch up with. Wait for me :)

I’m looking forward to spending time with You :) I’ve this funny feeling that i’ve been looking in the wrong places. I pray that this 10 day ‘sabbatical’ will bring some confirmations i’m seeking :)

Oh, and i’m not done packing yet. Heh. Not like there’s much to bring. I’m just..afraid of the cold. Lol.

You guys be good :)

Leave a Reply

