:: i wait ::

I sometimes wonder if this readiness, this expectation, prevents the miracle from happening. But i have no choice. He is coming, and I am here. – Clare Abshire, The Time Traveler’s Wife

I wonder too.

***************************************************************************************

I get too caught up in books, sometimes. C’mon, Ellie, back to the real world.

Got lost on the way to KL today, was late 5 minutes for my interview because i got lost *in* Central Plaza too…it wasn’t the best of days, i admit. But yet will i praise Thee. Who am i..who am i…who am i…

…that i should wait for Thy best. I don’t want to search. I want to be found.

One day i’ll say, ‘…i waited for you, and now you’re here.’

I’m hopeful. Still.

Leave a Reply

