:: somebody ::

I’ve been roaming around, I was looking down at all i see…

You know that i can use somebody.

Someone like You? :)

I threw my trash in a bin at Peacehaven. It is gone.

***

Painted faces fill the places i can’t reach…

So many campus students are out there hurting. Genuine, eating-’em-up-inside hurt. What AM i doing with my life?

How do i make it better? What else can i do? Intention with focus.

***

Waging wars to shake the poet and the beat…

I hope it’s gonna make you notice…

…someone like me.

Leave a Reply

