:: feel like singing ::

Ah, spending a quiet CNY’s eve in my room after a good family dinner and lots of TV. Caught like, 2 episodes of Glee (i actually like it!) and a bit of 27 Dresses (again!)

AND, this has been ages too, but i caught American Idol! I don’t know what season we’re in now but WOW, some amazing talents we have there!

After watching that AND Glee, i’m totally inspired to wanna…sing. Haha. And oh, how i wish i could play the guitar. One of the items in my to-do lists for this year? Hrm.

*Love* this song! If i could perform this one day, i would.

Oooh. I hear fireworks!! Happy Chinese New Year, everyone! :)

*****

You set it again, my heart’s in motion…every word feels like a shooting star. I’m at the edge of my emotions, watching the shadows burning in the dark. And i’m in love. And i’m terrified. For the first time and the last time…in my only life. – Kara Dioguardi & Jason Reeves

:)

Leave a Reply

