:: thank God ::

Been missing in action lately, i know.

Got quite a scare today. I just realised…i could’ve died. Instead of Jesus taking the wheel, Jesus took the brakes. Literally. Will share more when i’m not so dazed. All you need to know is…i’m safe. And still sound. I hope.

Work’s been busy. Trying to squeeze in more time for myself whenever i can. But really, time for myself ends up being me, sitting on bed, daydreaming. Anxious dreams.

It’s U-Turn. I’m daniel-fasting again. Everytime i see McD’s, i go nearly wild. And i literally dream of chocolate. Another 12 more days. Believing for my breakthroughs. I think…U-Turn has never been this tough, nor meant this much.

*****

I’m being stretched. Beyond my imagination. Sometimes, i feel, even beyond my capacity.

And I ask myself everyday, why do i still care. Trying very hard to remember, whose i am…and where i want to be.

Leave a Reply

