:: take over ::

People make choices. We just gotta live with them. The people. AND the choices.

Dealing with ‘growing up’ problems and ‘living life’, things are really taking a toll on me. Worse, i think my ‘not-being-able-to-sleep’ problem is getting worse. Slept at 4.30am and woke up at 5.30am to get ready for church. And i lasted the whole day. With just one coffee. A can one, no less.

I don’t want to be someone who used to be in your life. But i can’t help feeling like i’m getting there.

And that, i guess, is the hardest thing to deal with. That is very, very sad.

I want to go…where You lead me.

I want to know…Your ways.

Help me to live…for Your glory.

Spirit of God…just more of You.

Come and take over, God. I’ve done all i can. And i’m getting nowhere.

Leave a Reply

