:: inspired ::

Song of the Day : Always by Mia Fieldes (Feat. Jad Gillies)

Thought of the Day: Let the words of my mouth and the meditations of my heart be pleasing in Your sight, O Lord, my Rock & my Redeemer. (Psalm 19:14)

I’ve got this thrilling feeling. Like something’s good gonna happen :)

Am abuzzed with ideas. Stories. Music. So many things to do, plan, accomplish. I love.

Life is not stagnant now :) I imagine myself running through fields of gold. Sun-washed, again :)

A brilliant quote from my Senior Pastor:

Pray your dreams to pass. If you want to get somewhere, prayer will get you there. If you want to see what you’ve never seen before, pray like you’ve never prayed before. Pray specifically. Pray continously. Pray confidently. Pray like you really believe…that Father God will answer…and that you will receive what you are asking for. The effective, fervent prayer of a righteous man avails much. James 5:16

I pray. I wait. All things will work together for the good. *crosses fingers*

Leave a Reply

