:: 25 hits the spot ::

Omg. I think i’m hitting my quarter-life crisis :S

I used to think that being 25 was ‘all that’. But now that it’s here, i find myself feeling just a *little* bit more matured than that other milestone called 21.

Oh well, i’m pretty sure God has His so much more for me. And even as we head into Malaysia’s jubilee, i KNOW God’s gonna bring some pretty awesome things about. I can already taste and foresee the amount of stretching and enlarging (in spirit) that needs to be done :) I rebuke getting fat. May all the cake & ice cream i’ve been eating be turn into muscles. Somehow.

Image

Here’s to more. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

