:: the desert ::

Perhaps its fatigue. Perhaps its just mundane-ness. Perhaps, its just that time of the month. 

Wondering why i can’t seem to wake up early to run or to go for chapel prayers at 7AM. This is getting worrisome. 

But here’s an encouragement. Loving Hillsong Chapel’s “Forever Reign” album. This is The Desert Song:

All of my life

In every season

You are still God

I have a reason to sing

I have a reason to worship

Blessed this morning, ministering to my heart. I will rejoice, i will declare, God is my victory and He is here.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

