:: nothing left ::

I did it! I gave everything back. Nothing left. No more baggages for 2014.

I’m ready for whatever You have in store for me, God. No holds barred.

I’m beside myself about You, i cannot contain this joy i feel inside,

Why would i hide, no i wont hide.

-Jeremy Riddle & Steffany Frizzell-Deep Cries Out-

:) Only greater things are ahead. I’ve surrendered and given it up wholly. No longer will i be made to feel like i’ve been the past 2 years.

This actually feels pretty good. *gleefully*

Leave a Reply

